Go Back   GameFront Forums > The Games > Starcraft 2 > Starcraft 2 Problems, Errors and Help

Remember Me?

Starcraft 2 Problems, Errors and Help Starcraft 2 not working? Need Help? Got useful tips on (technical) difficulties you experienced? Post all your problems and suggestions here!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old February 7th, 2009   #1
Revenge was here.

Warborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognition
Default Starcraft 1 screen size problems

I know this is for Starcraft 2 but there is no Starcraft 1... and we are yet to see Starcraft 2.

I started playing Starcraft 1 on my laptop for the first time and the screen size is only 4" x 5" ... this is way to small. I couldn't find anyway in the game to adjust it. Does anyone know how to do it?
Warborg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 7th, 2009   #2
Innuend-o-matic

Tricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machinaTricorder is the deus ex machina
Cool Re: Starcraft 1 screen size problems

I don't think it's possible. As fas as I know, resolution is set at 640 x 480 by default and can't be changed. I could be wrong, ofcourse.
Tricorder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 7th, 2009   #3
Revenge was here.

Warborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognitionWarborg is worthy of recognition
Default Re: Starcraft 1 screen size problems