Go Back   GameFront Forums > The Games > Company of Heroes > Company of Heroes General Discussion

Remember Me?

Company of Heroes General Discussion Discuss anything related to Company of Heroes here.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old July 31st, 2007   #1
Jinxed

CyberRaptor knows it's spelt 'colour'CyberRaptor knows it's spelt 'colour'CyberRaptor knows it's spelt 'colour'
Default I suck at this game

Although I'm still pretty new to it...
I could really use some tips from the expert players. What are the winning strategies?

CyberRaptor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 1st, 2007   #2
Trekkie and Stargater!

Dawnofwar4 is a n00b

Well always at the start of the game rush for the middle of the map and hold it because in most maps that is the key to winning or losing, also try and get as much fuel and ammuticon points as you can, the command points dont matter as much. Fuel comes in really slow and there is not much on the map so you get it first.

If you are on germans then what i do is spam Stug tanks and then rush the american bases, it works very very well. Remember to use snipers to cover choke points and that way you will own that road!

For Gondor!!!!
Dawnofwar4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 1st, 2007   #3
Vato Loco En La Pinche Casa

Jorge is a n00b
Send a message via MSN to Jorge

If you really are knew to it, you should practice, practice, practice.....
Jorge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 1st, 2007   #4
↑,↑,↓,↓,←,→,←,→,b,a, start

GateCrusher420 is worthy of recognitionGateCrusher420 is worthy of recognitionGateCrusher420 is worthy of recognitionGateCrusher420 is worthy of recognitionGateCrusher420 is worthy of recognitionGateCrusher420 is worthy of recognition
Send a message via MSN to GateCrusher420 Send a message via Skype™ to GateCrusher420